Sparklers


Sparklers

Originally uploaded by susanfunk.

Today is try out the features day! I had promised myself that I would figure out what makes people keen on Flickr. I’ve heard that it is useful for educational purposes. I’m hoping that when I post through Flickr that means I don’t have to go through the uploading process on my blog. I think that means that I don’t use up my allotment of space on my blog with piles of picture data.

It’s fun to feel successful. Here’s to the learning process. Cheers.

Leave a comment

Filed under blogging, Flickr, learning

Leave a Reply

