GPS: Website Gold

Today I ran across an astonishing blog of book reviews, Becky’s Book Reviews. What makes this website gold? Becky read. She reads a whole lot. She reads everything and then she writes about it. I feel I am reading a bunch and I’m reading for work most of the time. I like it but I don’t hold a candle to this.  She has genre search, she has favourite lists, she has different blogs for children’s literature.   If you want to lose yourself in books or you need to find something for a friend, child, niece or nephew or for yourself. I recommend Becky’s Book Reviews.  This blog is definitely Gold Standard.
READ with final feather

1 Comment

Filed under children's lit, gps, library, literacy

One response to “GPS: Website Gold

  1. Yes, a wonderful site. It’s interesting to see the creative decisions she has made with respect to layout and design as well as organizing content.

Leave a Reply

